Copyright © Sha Tin Government Secondary School Reserved.
You are here: Students > Student Council

Student Council

The Executive Committee Members of the 26th Student Council :

President¡R 5C LAM Wing-kiu
Internal Vice-president¡R 5C YUEN Ka-ho
External Vice-president¡R 5B TSANG Pui-yan
Programme Secretary¡R 5C CHAN Ho-Tsun
Programme Secretary¡R 5C LAW Chun-hei
Administration Secretary: 5C CHEUNG Hau-wing
Student Affairs Secretary: 4D CHUNG Pui-lam
Internal Welfare Secretary: 4A LUI Chak-wai
Financial Secretary: 4D LO Tsz-ho
I.T. Secretary: 4C LAW Kwan-ho
Promotion and Publication Secretary: 4D CHIU Yuen-yan
Promotion and Publication Secretary: 4D WONG Sze-nga
External Affairs Secretary: 4D HUNG Wai-kwan

The Committee Members of Representative Council 2017-2018 :

Chairperson¡R 5A MAK Chun-yin
Vice-chairperson¡R 5C LEONG Lok
Secretary¡R 5D YU Kwok-hey
Committee members: 5A KU Kwok-ching
5B LAU Tsun-hang
4A CHAN Pak-ho
4D LAU Wing-yu
3B NG Kei-yan
3D YEUNG Cheuk-hei
2B WONG King-nam
2C KWOK Sze-ching
1A CHAN Yin-lam
1C CHING Sin-yu