School Management Committee (2023-2024)

Our school is a co-educational secondary school founded by the Government. School policies are basically devised according to the educational ordinances and policies of the Education Bureau.

The School Management Committee (SMC) is the top decision-making body. The chairperson is an official appointed by the Education Bureau. Other members include the school principal, two teachers’ representatives, two parents’ representatives, two alumni representatives and two independent members.


Mrs. LI CHOW Yeuk-lan, Conny   (Principal Education Officer, New Territories West, EDB)

Independent Members

Professor WONG Suk-ying
Ms. Grace LEE


Ms. CHOI Fung-man

Assistant Principals

Ms. TANG Tze-kwan Teresa
Mr. LEE Chun-man

Teachers' Representatives

Mr. CHAN Wing-kong
Ms. Chan Ngai Yuan

Parents' Representatives

Ms. LAM Yi-ling, Ida
Ms. WONG Yin-Ching Jennifer

Alumni Representatives

Mr. LAU Chi-chung
Ms. CHUNG Ming-wai


Ms. CHU Yiu-wai